Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Virtual Networking via WOL
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM EST
Category: Virtual Networking

WOL is thrilled to announce its launch of the first in a series of WOL members’ live virtual networking events, on January 23, 2019 at 12:30pm ET/11:30am CT/9:30am PT

Log-in to listen and learn about the services offered by our New York and Houston WOL members via 60-second “elevator pitch” segments.  This will be followed by brief Q&A as time permits. 

We are confident that you will be impressed by your sister members’ depth of legal experience and their collective breadth of practice and service areas. This is a great opportunity to learn about your community of WOL members, build networks nationwide and cross-border and better understand to whom you can refer matters that may be outside of your area of expertise or jurisdiction.

Subsequent virtual networking events will feature WOL members from other regional groups. To see a list of regions in which WOL is active, please click here.

All virtual networking events are a member benefit  exclusively for Women Owned Law members.  Learn more about Women Owned Law membership.

RSVP Today